I continue to seek a deeper connection with my inner self and what lies beyond.

Angel Numbers

Days are starting to blend together now, but the angel numbers are consistent.  The most prominent one has been 222:

“Trust that everything is working out exactly as it’s supposed to, with Divine blessings for everyone involved.  Let go and have faith.

I’ve seen it almost every day this week.  Besides 222, I’ve continued to see combinations of 3’s and 1’s and 3’s, as well as 7’s, and occasionally 8 combinations.

I’ve received a great sense of peace from reading the book My View from Heaven by Sarina Baptista.  It confirmed that I am indeed receiving messages, and technology is very much a likely conduit for me!

I continue to seek a clearer connection and a clearer vision for my future.  I know I have a mission, but it still feels fuzzy!  When reconnecting with an old friend, she told me about a wonderful psychic/medium who she knows and whose “every breath is from spirit.”  I immediately gave the woman a call, and I can’t wait to meet her!

Dreams

Maddeningly, it still seems easier for me to help others in deciphering their dreams than it is for me to understand my own.  Maybe dreams are meant to be shared?  I’ve had some interesting ones.  In some I am in a foreign place.  Many of them have involved animals lately, particularly cats.  Last night in particular I remember that I was renting an apartment, and my two cats were staying with me.  I was worried that it wasn’t enough space for them and also that they might have a new life style of partly living outside.

Animal Sightings

I just remembered that the sightings have been up lately.  I’ve had some interesting new ones in the past week: a skunk walking on the sidewalk outside a couple’s shower, a raccoon in the garbage bins at work, a katydid hanging out right in front of our door. (I’ve never seen one before!)  I’ve also continued to see my favorite birds flying overhead: egrets and blue herons.

Tingling

Sometimes my hands tingle.  I’ve noticed now that sometimes my feet do as well.  I know there are chakras on our hands and feet.  It does feels like energy is moving through them.  Sometimes it feels like healing energy moving out to those who need it.  Sometimes it feels like I’m releasing something I don’t need anymore.

Health

I’ve been eating better but not exercising as much.  Starting today I will restart at least making sure I get a daily one mile walk in again.  At my night job if I don’t have something packed to snack on or “dinner” on, I have some of the peppermints/hershey kisses.  My body was really unhappy with me after last week.  That’s what happens when you start clearing out your body from eating better — it becomes more sensitive and less likely to accept garbage!

Spiritual Practice

I have not kept up a consistent spiritual practice.  This may be why I’m struggling for clarity.  I’ve used the Crystal Healing Bed twice in the last month, and that’s the best meditation I’ve had.  Beyond that I’ve had a few minutes here and there, and I’ve felt the benefit.  I’ve started working with my coach again, but I’m feeling restless and a little lost.

Random-ities

I love that I work with some people who are as wacky as I am. ❤  We’ve been sharing some of our experiences and observations, and it has carried into my dreams a bit.  I’m ready for more messages!  Now I would just like to have a deeper understanding of what they mean. . .

That’s all for now.  Much love and many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

