Communications Log Entry 2

My second log!  These are already becoming quite long, so feel free to skim, peruse, go to your favorite sections. . .  whatever calls to you.  I hope you find something in here that adds to your life path.  (I’ve gained so much from it already!)

DREAMS

These are a smattering of dreams in the days since my last communication log, mostly in order.

In my last blog I shared a dream about my boss cleaning up water on the bathroom floor.  That same morning, I found myself cleaning up water on my own bathroom floor.

A friend.  I’m pulling a truck into a parking lot.  It looks close.  It looks like I may not be able to do it. There are huge holes in the pavement.  I almost fall into one of them.  Some kind of party but no fun.  Someone goes home early.  Some ladies arrive in the parking lot, one may be one of my friends.  One has just received an award for creating something. Large semi on the side of the road.  I’m standing by it.  Alone.

I dreamt I was at a school for black women.  I was entering with another woman who was black.  I was going into the office to talk with the principal.

I dreamt I was in a room with 2 other people and a figure of authority.  The authority figure asked what other languages we speak.  The other 2 were shaking their heads (no other languages), and I kept repeating: “Yo hablo espanol.  Yo hablo espanol.”

I dreamt that Leia (our dog) got out of her bed, and I noticed kittens.  LOTS of kittens in our closet.  There was also an adult cat, and when Brian told me that we were taking them in, I got really upset, especially when I learned the adult male wasn’t neutered.  There was also an older guy coming out of the bathroom, naked from the waist down.

There’s dancing and alcohol offered.  I declined.  I love celebrating, and I think there are little dolls that come alive, including a dancing girl.

There are pictures on display on the computer or something that I’m trying to show, but they’re all swimsuit or partially naked pictures, including a maybe topless friend of mine.  I’m not sure where I got them from, and I think I close the laptop or shut down the computer.

ANGEL NUMBERS

Now that I have my full attention on angel numbers, I have been seeing angel numbers like crazy, all kind of combinations.  But the ones I have seen the most are combinations of 1’s and 3’s, multiple 7’s, 222 (a very comforting number to “let go and trust”), 555, 1’s and 9’s, and combinations of 1’s and 7’s.

Yesterday I got quite a few 7’s and even got a 777!  This is a very auspicious number and affirms that you are on the right track on your life path. Some hours after seeing this number, I purchased the Hay House World Psychic Summit (mentioned again below), which was $77.

My absolute favorite number experience this week so far has been with 1’s and 3’s.  One night last week I was driving home late and was talking with my fiancee on the phone.  It was pitch black out, and I remembered having to stop for an ambulance, thinking it was odd that this was the 2nd night in a row that there had been an ambulance in about the same spot.  I commented this to my fiancee, saying: “I can’t believe this is the 2nd ambulance in a row at (looking down at the clock). . . at 3:13pm . . . at night. . .” 

Quick Back Story:

My car radio has been quirky for probably 6-8 years now. (My car is 13 years old!)  The car radio would sometimes go out, the CD player would randomly stop working, and the digital time would sometimes go haywire.  I mentioned it to the dealership once when I brought it in, and when he told me it would be best to get a whole new setup . . . I decided I would just deal with the quirkiness!

Most of the time everything functions fine, but occasionally it will go crazy on me again.  I used to just pass it off as part of the ups and downs of technology.  But now I know more about angel communication and also that I actually personally affect technology (a story for another time).  So. . .  I pay more attention to these “coincidences” now.

I told him about the weird clock glitch, and when I hung up and looked back down at the clock again it said 9:18 pm — back to normal.  The next night I was closing up the crystal bed at work, my first time, and I happened to look down at the radio clock (playing soft music for those in the healing sessions).  Apparently this clock has issues, too.  It was fluctuating between an odd assortment of lines, and. . .  Can you guess?  . . .  3:13. Apparently that is my message for the week, so here’s what it means (From Doreen Virtue’s angel numbers book):

“Lean upon the positive and love of the energies of the Ascended Masters who surround you right now, as they are lifting your thoughts to higher levels of happy living.”

ANIMAL SIGHTINGS

I’ve added this category since last time because I’ve had quite a few new animal sightings since I’ve been paying more attention to my surroundings!

  • Saw an egret and blue heron in two different locations flying overhead within an hour or two of each other.  (These are my special birds.)
  • Saw what looked like a stork! It was standing in a farm field that was filled with bales of hay.
  • Found an oddly beautifully bright green shiny, beetle-like bug on my blouse — in the house!
  • Turned the wrong way down a road, and as GPS corrected me and redirected my course, I turned onto a road with 3 deer standing in the middle of the road!
  • Saw a skunk.

QUESTION AND ANSWER

QUESTION: “How can I learn to read the akasha myself?”/”I’d really like to develop my psychic abilities!”

ANSWER 1: Starting this communications log.

Source: My coach and my intuition

ANSWER 2: Potential teacher.  A woman at a workshop where I presented gave her 45-second elevator pitch and also gave a glowing review of her teacher, a metaphysical woman who has been popping in and out of my mind and life for a few years.

Source: participant at mini-Vision Workshop

ANSWER 3: Theosofest (Which turned into a seminar on silence and stillness and a Numerology Reading)

Source: My boss at work suggested it!

ANSWER 4: The Hay House World Psychic Summit   I purchased the recordings as a birthday present to myself.  It can also be listened to free for a limited time.

Source: Facebook Ad

The beauty of these answers is that the 2nd two came the same day or day after asking the question out loud!

HEALTH OBSERVATIONS

I was feeling pretty good about my health until today.  I was eating pretty well (mostly home-cooked food) and had pretty much been walking at least once daily, with a new occasional practices of weight-lifting (guided by my fiancee, a health coach and personal trainer).

However, I have noticed that I can fall apart a bit at functions with friends and family. Last night I was at a great party and had foods and drink that I don’t have too often and even purposely avoid.  If the food becomes available to me, it can become an obsession for me.  I feel I have to have it!  Today I am paying for it.  I was woken in the middle of the night, and then pains in my stomach kept me from falling back asleep.

I don’t have a clear solution for this yet, but I think I may start limiting what I choose to eat when I’m out, and I may also start eating at home before events so that I don’t come in really hungry.

SURPRISE MANIFESTATION

I’ve been thinking a lot about religion and have recently felt that I must have some purpose in healing the wounds that have been created through mankind’s search to understand spirituality (and also sometimes through outright abuse of power and authority!)

Some time ago I was looking at my collection of spiritual texts and regretted that one text was clearing missing.  I had the Bible (which also includes the Torah in the Old Testament), the Tao te Ching (Wayne Dyer translation), the I Ching, the Dhammapada (Buddhist text), the Bhagavad Gita (part of the Upanishads and a Hindu text), and various spiritual texts from the School of Metaphysics.  The text I was missing was the Koran (Muslim text), and I didn’t believe I would get it because I had heard that it is not translated into English.  (And please let me know if there are other texts that you think I might add to my collection!)  Lo and behold, today at Theosofest, a young man was handing out free copies of an English version of the Koran! I was so grateful!  I don’t remember when I first expressed this wish to the universe, but I have received my answer.

CURRENT READINGS, ETC

I’ve been reading a bit more of My View from Heaven: A Boy’s Story of His Journey to Heaven and the Purpose of Life on Earth. By Sarina Baptista.  I have found a new sense of comfort from the boy’s story.  He has been confirming the value of the work I am doing with this Communications Log project by sharing what he and other spirit guides and angels do to get our attention! (Confirmation from the other side!)

“A Note: when you receive messages over and over, it is us, your loved ones and your guides trying to direct you or move you.  We want you to be successful and do what you came to Earth to do.  Listen more and follow our instructions. Let us guide you because we really can see so much more than you. . . .  Be open to receive signs and messages from us and you will see how we are guiding you.  Many times it is the simple things like my mother experienced — names coming up on a Google search. . . We also use bumper stickers, songs, animals, the clouds, birds, coins, and especially other people to bring messages to you.  We want you to know how close we are and how much we love you.  As you are reading this, tune in to the energy around you because I can guarantee your guides and loved ones are with you right now as you read this.  Maybe it’s time to stop and say, “Hi!”

OTHER OBSERVATIONS

  • I’ve had the thought of “Bringing Heaven to Earth.”  It has popped up in my head a few times.  I’ve briefly considered it as a mission statement but brushed it off.  Then today in the numerology session for a family member, Phillip Clark used those words: “You are to bring heaven to Earth.”  I knew that message was for me as well!
  • I was driving in the car to work this morning and thinking about how many of the angel numbers I’ve seen in the past few months have been telling me “not to worry, everything is going to work out, keep positive, etc.”  Just as I finished thinking this, I looked up and saw a roadside ad for State Farm that said “No worries.”
  • I’ve had two people honk at me recently for no conceivable reason.  (I’ve also had a person or two honk at me for good reason!)  One pulled up next to me and smiled at me.  He looked to be about 18.  This has never happened to me before.
  • Saw a lighthouse on the back of a truck.  (One of my symbols as the “illuminator.”)
  • Mishaps with technology and such happening around me.  Trouble with a flyer and unexpected absences as the workshop.
  • I saw an ambulance 3 days in a row.  The first 2 were at night at around the same time and in the same area.
  • I found my favorite parking place open at one of my work places.
  • I found myself in a tense situation at work and focused on my healing presence, bringing myself to a peaceful state and putting myself in the other person’s shoes.  I felt a difference in my surroundings and also later with that person.
  • My sister can sometimes either read my mind or has really good hearing.  I think it’s both.  And also my fiancee, too.

If you start your own communications log, please share in the comments below.  I would love to share in your journey of discovery, too! 

Much love and many blessings. ❤

Comments on: "Communications Log Entry 2" (1)

  1. I can read your mind.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

