Communications Log Entry 1

In the health center where I work they keep a communications log so that the owner, therapists, and office staff can all communicate quickly with each other and have an easy record of the responses.  I’ve decided to create my own log.  

Yesterday I had a session with my coach, relaying my frustration that I didn’t feel as connected to my intuition, angels, and other guides as I knew I had the ability to do.  (I’d done it in past lives!)  Part of me felt that maybe the timing wasn’t right.  But part of me also felt that I wasn’t giving it the attention it required.  If I really wanted this badly . . . didn’t it need a little more love and focus?

She asked me to implement 3 things.  For multiple days, but at least for one day.  I’m going to shoot for 60.  This will be a combination of many things: a log of dreams, intuitive happenings, animal symbols, and angel numbers.  It will be a record of questions I’ve asked and answers I’ve received.  

So, here we go, starting with yesterday/this morning:

DREAMS

This morning I dreamt I was running from someone.  I believe he was Asian, and perhaps a martial artist.  In one of the first sections of the dream I was hiding in a side room with my sister.  My parents were in the other room, perhaps as a gatekeeper.  I didn’t see it, but I understood that my parents were later killed.  Again, I was running from this man, and perhaps a gang of people.  I quickly ducked into a restaurant (not sure if my sister was with me) and the owner hid me in the back, possibly among some very large pots/cauldrons.  I think they came in looking, but I can’t remember.  At the end I was in a room with a friend, probably her house.  We were standing at the counter and there was a telephone.  When we picked up the phone we got a strange voice.  At first it sounded like it was the Asian man talking with us, but then it seemed like it was a recorded message. I had the feeling we were now trapped in this place.

I also had a dream that I was in a bathroom with my current employer, and she was cleaning up some water on the floor, saying that it had come from the place of my fiancees previous employer.

Finally, I remember a dream sequence where I was rolling around laughing on the floor twice.  Once was after I’d been shown a picture of something, I think of someone, on someone’s phone.

Yesterday I dreamt something about improv.  I remember doing quite a bit of it.  At one point I believe I was making swimming motions.  I remember people being attracted to me, coming toward me.  (I must have been good at it!)

ANGEL NUMBERS

The gas pump stopped early for some reason.  I didn’t realize until I was back driving again that the car was only 3/4 full.  I looked at the price and total gallons and then decided to look up these numbers in Doreen Virtue’s angel number book:

618

Your manifestation practices are working.  Keep visualizing and affirming abundance.

818

Your positive affirmations about your career and finances are working, so keep going.

198

Your life purpose is the answer to your prayers about money.  Devote yourself to service that involves your natural talents and interests, and you’ll be fully supported in return.

Other angel numbers that popped up, to see if they repeat: 45, 111, 77.

QUESTION AND ANSWER:

Question: I wonder how I can better connect with myself and my guides?

Answer: Reach out to them, experiment, and log your experiences.

Source: Intuitive nudges, and coach

Question: My friend/colleague is reaching out, and I don’t feel I can support her in the way she is asking.  How else can I help?

Answer: Ask her how else you can help.

Source: Intuition

OTHER OBSERVATIONS

  • I had some computer challenges yesterday.  The computer froze up at the office at least twice. (Was it me?)
  • I noticed a repeat of some of the names on the scheduler.  (Twice there were back-to-back clients who shared the same name.)
  • Quite a bit of head buzzing (overhead and forehead, where the 3rd eye is.)
  • This morning I could have sworn the dishrack was full. I planned to ask Brian to clear it.  But when I was on the phone this morning talking with him about other things, I looked over, and it was clear.  He had cleared it the night before.
  • Driving home, late at night, for the first half of the drive I hit mostly red lights.  (For the 2nd half I decided to stop paying attention to it.)
  • A tutoring student who I hadn’t heard from in a while reconnected with me yesterday evening.  I had been thinking about him that morning.
  • It is currently 8:18 as I’m typing this.
  • I had the inclination I needed to stay in the right lane.  That turned out to be the best move.

CURRENT READINGS, ETC

  • I have read up to chapter 3 of Crossing Over by John Edward.
  • I recently purchased My View from Heaven: A Boy’s Story of His Journey to Heaven and the Purpose of Life on Earth. By Sarina Baptista

OTHER OTHER

  • I recently became an official volunteer for Joliet Hospice.  I have now completed two visits to a nearby senior living community.
  • I have found my attention being drawn to graveyards for the past year.  This past week I had a lovely birthday breakfast with my dad, and as we are walking, we decided to stop in the local one and discovered some very old, very fascinating grave markers that dated back to Civil War times!

This feels like a study!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I already am!  Feel free to join in the fun!

Much love and many blessings. ❤

Comments on: "Communications Log Entry 1" (2)

  1. You are back in balance.

  2. Part of your life purpose is this blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

