backpack-1867591_1920

Long day today, but I did get a couple short laps around the circle in today with my huge backpack on.  I’m still debating whether to bring my Rick Steve’s backpack on the trip.  My joints were a little funky today, and I did some reading on low blood pressure because I was rejected for giving blood yesterday.  No more crossing the legs, and I’ve got to make sure I’m eating enough and the right foods.  I’ve got to keep health at the top of my list.  I forget how valuable it is sometimes.  It can be the most important abundance we have.

Much love, many blessings.

Comments on: "59 Days ‘Til El Camino: Stay the Course" (2)

  1. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

