jakobsweg-2199824_1920.jpgAs I was planning on writing this post I realized: “I won’t know how many days until I have my airline ticket!”  So, it is done.

I have my one-way ticket to el Camino, I have my U.S. Passport, and I’ve ordered my pilgrim’s passport.  I’m on my way.

I reflected that life is “el camino”, the path, the way.  So, I will continue to talk about my life’s journey in here, as I write about a journey within the journey.

That’s all I have for now.  I had plans for a huge post, but I resisted it fiercely for some reason!  More to common tomorrow.  Buenas noches.

Much love and many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

