rose-140853_1920

It’s early.  I write for me, I write for you.  I write.  What do I write today?  What do we need to hear?

We are with you.  We are one.  Be kind to each other.  Be with each other, stay together.  You can make a heaven on Earth.  You can bring joy wherever you go to whatever you see.  Do not be afraid.  We are with you.  We are all one.  I know you.  I know where you are and what you do.  I can see you.  I love you.  

Keep typing.  It will come.  

Why did I have that dream about the falling building?  (from the sky?)

It is you.  You are falling from the sky.  You are buried under your own weight. But notice it didn’t kill you.

What does that mean?

You are not changed.

For better or worse?

As you see it.

I accomplished a lot yesterday!

Yes, you did.

I am proud.

As you should be.

But I feel like I’m not celebrating as much as I could be.

You can change that. You know exactly what you want to say, Teri, that you realize now that all of the “drama” that you experience comes straight from you.  You choose in every day and in every moment.  You can choose to transmute it in any moment.  You are attached to certain structures and certain emotions.  You can choose not to be at any time.  It is neither here nor there, neither right nor wrong, but a choice.  

Choose wisely according to your desires, according to your vision, according to your purpose.

Ok.  I’d really like to understand my dreams better.  I know you said that it will come and that I should just share them.  I’ve been sharing them sometimes.  It’s so annoying to me that I am receiving this information that’s likely important, and I don’t believe I know what it means.

But you do.

I do?

Yes, you do.  You can choose to know what it means immediately.

??

Decide you know what it means.  What could your dreams mean to you?

Well . . .  from the sky.  Structures feel like they are coming from up above and could crush me, but they don’t.  The surround me.  I see them coming, but there is some fear.  That may be the movement that is happening in my life’s work, in the area of my career.  It’s a little frightening sometimes, the unknown.

Very good.

And yesterday, the hair?  The long hair?  I know hair is thoughts.  My thoughts are getting very long.  (OOoo I feel a tingling in my head!)  I feel like I would like to consult the Dream Dictionary on this one.  Might be upstairs, though.  Looking in a mirror, looking at it with Brian commenting. . .  not sure if the thoughts are good or  bad when they’re long. . .

What do you think?

I don’t feel like my thoughts have been all that different lately.  I am becoming more aware of my thoughts, I guess is the thing.  Perhaps that is the mirror.  I am more aware of all of the thoughts that have gone through, and I’ve been trying to be more still over the last few weeks.  That could be it.

Any affirmation from you?

Do you need it?

You know, I’m still not sure sometimes whether you are my inner self or my ego. (or angels)

Does it matter?

Yes.

Ok.

::Sigh::  Well, fine then.  I’ll just keep at it.  I get it.

Thank you.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

