Remember Love and Peace

love-1640793_1920

I write for me; I write for you.  The Law of Self Interest — everything I do for you, I also do for me.  When I seek to share, I end up sharing with my self.  When I seek to give, I give also to myself.  I have messages to share.  I do not know all of them.  I hope to understand. I do not know what’s coming.  But I give to you.

You are loved out there, you are crazy, crazy loved.  There are messages for you, and they’re itching to come out.  I don’t understand this, but things are coming.  Great things.  And they’re coming for you. Stay open.  Remember to love.  Focus on peace.  The world is changing, and you’re a beautiful part of it.

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

