An Unexpected Gift

gift-553150_1920

I unintentionally gave myself a beautiful gift this morning.

I started going back through all of my blog posts. This morning I started the transfer of my favorites over to the new web-site, and a technological glitch put me on hold. So, I’ve begun to sift. I realized I needed to take a moment to sit back and appreciate the experience I was having.

It’s beautiful to see the ebb and flow of life: the topics I write most often about, the similar themes on my journey through life. What’s particularly fascinating to me is seeing the moments of brilliance, of insights and awarenesses that I am now fully experiencing. Divine insight? Angelic assistance? Perhaps inner knowing? All of the above, I think.

I have a story to tell, a message to share, and I see I’ve been telling it all along.

Here’s to your story, your message.

Much love and many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

