Mind-Blowing Perspectives

architecture-1868473_1920

It’s a year of the tweaks — tweaking strategies, media, patterns, and thoughts.

I’m going to keep “A Moment In Life.”  My goal is still to post every day, and I will build that up.  My favorite posts will be copied to my new website: https://www.terikarl.com  Every day of my life I look at what I have learned, what the universe has been teaching me.  And this is what I want to share with all of you.

Lately I’ve been thinking a lot about perspectives.  I recently received an intuitive report on Prosperity and Abundance, and I’ve been listening to it again the last few days.  In that report, it talks about a past lifetime that I am currently resonating with, and what has struck me most is that I chose the challenging conditions of that lifetime.   And because of those challenging conditions, I made a major breakthrough shift that allowed me to step into a new level of authority and healing.

So, all of these struggles I’m feeling right now with perfectionism, with feeling a need for stability, with feeling stuck and wanting to move faster, to manifest more quickly. . . Maybe I chose this.  Because I need it.

It brings a whole new level to gratitude and appreciating what we have, doesn’t it?  I’m certainly looking at my past in a whole new way!  What if all of these things we complain about . . .  are actually for our greater good.  And are maybe even something we chose for ourselves before we were even born?

Mind blown.

Have a joyful, mind-blowing day, everyone!

Much love, and many blessings. ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

