Grateful for Spirit

light-640768_1920

I wanted to title this “Grateful for Myself. ” But besides sounding a bit egoic, I realized it really isn’t what I fully meant.  The word “myself” designates separation.  And that is not my intention at all.  I am grateful for my spirit, or maybe just “spirit.”  I am grateful for that which connects all of us.

I’ve decided it’s about time I get “woo woo” here and acknowledge who I really am.  I’m sure you all knew it — and I was not really doing an effective job of skirting it — so, here’s the truth:  I am spiritual being living a physical existence. (I believe we all are!)  I am interested in all things physical, astral, and spirit.  I believe I’m here on a mission, and now even the angels and the Absolute are compelling me to accept this and to share my understandings with others.

I don’t wish to freak anyone out.  I don’t wish to extol “a way.”  Even my coaching is of an evocative model.  This means I believe you know the truth for you.  I wish only to be a guide along your way, for however long our paths may cross.

I looked up my numerology birth number today for a personal refresher. If you’re interested in checking it out, I invite you to do the same for yourself.  (Add up the numbers of all your digits.  July 3rd, 1921 would be 7 + 3 + 1 + 9 + 2 + 1; which is 23, then add 2+3 to get a single digit number: 5.  If you get 11,22, or 33, keep those, as they are Master Numbers.  (Sometimes the other doubles are considered Master Numbers as well.)  Here’s a portion on “11” from Joanne Sacred Scribes:

Master Number 11 is usually called ‘the Illuminator’, ‘the Messenger’ or ‘the Teacher’ and relates to those who are here to be inspirational guiding lights, and their mission is to bring illumination to others and to help raise spiritual awareness.

Angel Number 11 encourages you to contribute your unique perspective and philosophy to instigate a new consciousness. Seek out some form of outlet where there can be active participation, whether it be through one’s own profession, or some charitable organization. Working with others gives the opportunity to be the inspirational leader, setting an example for others to learn from.

Angel Number 11 encourages you to assist and inspire the human race via your natural abilities, relying upon your inner-wisdom and intuition to guide you.

Angel Number 11 encourages you to be an inspirational guiding light to bring illumination to others and help raise spiritual awareness. Trust that the angels  support you in your lightwork.

Please feel free to share your own discoveries about yourselves!  I am grateful for all of you.  One in spirit, one in love.

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

