keyhole-1467716_1920

For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known. — 1 Corinthians 13:12

More and more I feel like I’m being called to something beyond my understanding.  I’ve received some nudges toward my spiritual path, and this last week the messages strengthened into more of a call to action!  I don’t know exactly what the end looks like, but I feel like my various journeys are gradually converging into a clearer picture of my life’s mission.

Here are my angel messages from the last few days. The first 2 passages come from the book Angel Numbers 101 by Doreen Virtue. The third number is a 4-digit number, higher than Doreen’s book, so I used Joanne Sacred Scribes.

313:

Lean upon the positive and loving energies of the ascended masters who surround you right now, as they’re lifting your thoughts to higher levels of happy living.

This one led me to poke around a little to find out more about the ascended masters.  I was drawn to one in particular, who I believe my angel numbers have been referring to.  (I’ve been seeing a lot of 3’s!)  I found this on Kuan Yin:

She is known as a great healer, and works with healers to mainly heal the emotional body. She comes to help us with our internal battles – the ones we fight within ourselves.

She is here to help us balance and clear our emotional body – for it is here that much of our physical illnesses have their cause.

This ties right into the internal work I’ve been doing to clear out old, unproductive paradigms.

919:

Devote your entire focus toward serving a spiritual purpose through your career.

Well, ok then!  Short and to the point.  But what makes this even more powerful is that those are also the digits for my birthday.

1122:

Angel Number 1122 asks you to step out of your comfort zone, leave behind the ‘old’ and outdated, and make a concerted effort to steer your life towards a more spiritually-based life and lifestyle.  Find balance in all that you do and ensure that the reality that you create for yourself is the one that you desire.  Angel Number 1122 encourages us to release our fears and apprehensions and get on with pursuing our passions and purpose.

Angel Number 1122 asks that you stay on a positive path and use your natural skills, talents and abilities to their utmost for the benefit of yourself and others.  Use positive affirmations and visualizations to enhance energies and draw them towards you.  The more you focus on the positives, the quicker they are manifested into your reality.

Angel Number 1122 is a message from your angels and Archangels that you are to stay focused upon your highest expectations as the angels and Universal Energies work behind the scenes helping you to manifest your wants and needs, goals and desires.

This one ties the other 2 numbers together!  Time to clear out the garbage and get going on connecting to spirit and pursuing my life mission.

Have you been receiving messages?  I would love to hear about them!

Much love, many blessings.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

