What Would You Love?

apple-570965_1920

I’m still struggling with this blog because I’m so in love with Facebook Live at the moment and love sharing in that format.  But I really miss writing.  I have always been and will always be a writer.  I am so thankful for those who have inspired me with their own recent efforts with blogging.  It feels so good to be starting this up again.

Writing is something I love.  People say work isn’t work if you love doing it.  People ask: “What you would do with your life, even if you weren’t paid for it?”  This.  Definitely this.  This is not work for me.  This is a thrill for me.  I love the connection.  I love feeling like my thoughts mean something, that they might be helpful to someone else.  I love exploring new ideas and concepts.  I love to play with the words.

What would I love?

I was really pondering this question today.  Even after 9 months of studying DreamBuilding, I am still clarifying my dream, still peeling away “shoulds” and “Can I really?”s.  And, yes, really.  Yes.  I can.   Today I encouraged my fiancee to speak coming from his vision.  Who is he as the “future Brian” from his dream?  And I did the same for myself:  I am Teri Karl, traveling joyedian, a funny, inspirational, educational healer. And what about those parts of my life do not seem to match?  Well, this is just what it looks like while it’s all coming together!

What would you love?

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Comments on: "What Would You Love?" (3)

  1. Felicity Solomon said:

    🙂 I wrote about love this week too! Do you get my blog?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

