I feel a revamp is needed of this blog. I’m not sure what I want that to look like just yet.  The concepts for each were a good start, but there isn’t a flow, and now I have a bigger, clearer vision.  I want this blog to 1) Better serve those who read it.  2) Feed better into my vision of being a joyedian and coach.

So, I am indeed going to get back to daily blogging. . .  but I may be messing around a bit.  (The grand blog experiment!)  This could be a little messy for a while.  And will also be fun!

What Henry David Thoreau would say: ” Yes!  Experiment!”

What Andy Shaw would say: “Mistakes!  Yes, make lots of them!  (And then learn from them!)”

What I say: Much love, many blessings. ❤

Comments on: "Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday: Thoughts and Revamp?" (2)

  1. What I say, YES YES YES!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

