I will not lose my blog.  I will not!  I may falter, but I will continue!  I will return!  Seriously, I’ve been hitting some challenging points lately with keeping up with this, but it’s all good.

This wonderful man has an incredible life story.  He just tickles me and is so magical!  I’m so grateful for my friend to have shared this with me, and  I love it so much that I’ve added it to my ongoing Vision Workshops.  Dreams can come true despite our age — despite any circumstances.  I love the persistence and consistency of this man.  Inspiring!

Enjoy!

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Comments on: "Story Saturday/Sunday/Movie Monday!" (2)

  1. This is such a great story, and definitely makes me want to quit WASTING time on making EXCUSES. Love it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

