I found another fantastic Jim Gaffigan clip!  I was laughing so hard I was crying.  Another person recommended Pandora comedy to me, so I’m going to start that this weekend, get more content.  Love, love, love comedians!  They’ve gotta hit me right, though.  I’m pretty sensitive and will only listen to certain ones.  So far definitely Ellen Degeneres and Jim Gaffigan.  I also love the Seinfeld TV show, comedy that comes out of everyday existence.

What kind of comedy do you like, and why?

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

