Truth Tuesday: 888 and 333

I’ve been seeing quite a few angel numbers lately.  I find them very comforting.  I have almost always been able to find an immediate connection with the messages I find.  Often they are spot on.  888 and 333 are the number combinations I saw most today:

(From Doreen Virtue’s Angel Numbers 101)

On 888:

“This is a very auspicious sign of complete financial support from the Universe.  Money is flowing in your direction!”

On 333:

“You are completely surrounded, protected, loved, and guided by the benevolent ascended masters.”

And today I felt the familiar tickle on the top of my head as I was receiving my practice coaching session. . . .

Thank you, thank you!

Much love; many blessings to you! ❤

Comments on: "Truth Tuesday: 888 and 333" (3)

  1. i frequently see 444. do you know the meaning of these numbers?

    • My mom and sister saw those yesterday! According to Doreen for 444: “There are angels — they’re everywhere around you! You are completely loved, supported, and guided by many Heavenly beings, and you have nothing to fear.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

