I’m sorry I missed a day!  I had a wacko Tuesday evening, felt all off-kilter and was also trying to knock out some due (and overdue) projects.  My posts are going to be REALLY short and sweet for the rest of this week because I’m working on a new development.  More to come later.

Here’s a mini-Truth Tuesday:

I’ve been seeing lots of 1’s and 8’s lately.  When I got back in the car this evening, I saw 818.  Doreen’s Angel Book says:

“Your positive affirmations about your career and finances are working, so keep going.”

And here’s a mini-Wellness Wednesday:

Follow your dreams. They are the source of your joy.  Live joyfully in the moment to live a healthy, miraculous life!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

