Healthprint

I’m trying something new: “Wellness Wednesday”!

Today I’m sharing Shaklee’s Health Print, a powerful tool that creates nutrition plans customized for you.  (I just took mine on Sunday!)   Who loves answering questions about themselves?  I do, I do!  Answer some quick questions and receive some helpful tips and insights, as well as product suggestions.

I discovered that my diet leaves a little bit to be desired (no surprise here) but that my lifestyle is on the right track!  I was happy to see that I’m already utilizing 2 of the 3 recommended products for my needs and concerns, and I just started taking Mindworks today for increased concentration and decreased fogginess.

Have some fun, try it out:
https://brianearley.myshaklee.com/us/en/healthprint

And if you’d like to learn more, just ask Brian!

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

