1.This is a week of abundance and action.  8 is a number of abundance, and yesterday was the date 8/8.

Yesterday I had another emotional dip and needed some higher level support.  I felt the inclination to draw an angel card, and the card I drew was “Action.”  “What??”  I exclaimed.  “Aren’t I taking enough action? I feel like I’ve been taking more action!”  But though my ego had a strong reaction, I sat with it a bit longer and realized I still had some work I’d left undone.  A few things were forming cobwebs on my “To Accomplish” list.  I could be prioritizing a little better. Note taken!

2. Are you an “Earth Angel”?  I finished Doreen Virtue’s book Assertiveness for Earth Angels, and I began to see my life in a new way.

I got 9 out of the list below.  Take a look at this checklist and see if you’re an “Earth Angel”, too!

Earth angels are:

  1. Are highly sensitive
  2. Have an innocence in their outlook on love and life, which others may call naive
  3. Believe in God’s loving power (but aren’t necessarily religious)
  4. Are gentle and caring
  5. See the best in others, including their hidden potentials
  6. Have been taken advantage of by those who use the Earth Angels’ niceness for their own gain
  7. Have had painful relationship experiences but still believe in true love and friendship
  8. Cherish the magical parts of spirituality such as manifestation, unicorns, fairies, mermaids, and the like
  9. Feel called on a mission, with a sense of duty and stewardship toward others, including strangers
  10. Want everyone to be happy
  11. Are unhappy when others are upset
  12. Believe in fairness

Much love, many blessings! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

