One of the DreamBuilder lessons  focuses on fear. It suggests doing one thing each day that you fear. I don’t know about you,  but when I look at my “to accomplish” list, a lot of the ones that have been on there for a while are still there because of fear. I just had a great conversation with a Shaklee Master Coordinator,  and the last thing he mentioned was how great leaders are the ones who learned to master their fears.

So, who of you  is ready to become a great leader? I am! Some fears I faced this past week:  calling a chamber group about speaking, contacting a connection’s connection about speaking, strategizing for a new program idea, blogging out of town, strategy sessions, a dream/vision session, and giving my first Table Topics speech.  What are you willing to face today? Start with one! Much love, many blessings! 💖

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

