window-1404515_1920

Today I’m making my bold move. I’m sharing my vision statement with the world.

Mary Morrissey says to be careful who you share your dream with.  This makes sense.  It’s so easy to kill a dream; dreams are so fragile.  They require belief.  But it’s also important to claim our dreams.  I’ve reached a critical point in my life; I know it’s time to decide, really decide for my dream.  I’m not saying this is written in stone; as my coach and I say, this is a “living document.”  I may continue to tweak a few things, and I can certainly be more detailed in some areas.  But the core of this dream is true for me, and I’m going for it.  I’m not turning back.  I’m going to be the example, now and in all of my future interactions with clients and anyone that I touch.  I know that by believing in myself, I am able to believe in each and every one of you. Here we go, and here’s to dreaming!

Vision Statement July 2016

I am so happy and grateful now that I have time and money freedom. I feel so much peace, such serenity, knowing that not only are my credit cards clear and paid off every month and my investments paid back in full, but I have $12,000 in savings and am contributing healthily to my retirement fund and other investments.

I have a great schedule. I work Monday through Thursday coaching, and I speak/present on weekends, traveling twice a month and having the other two weekends off. Also, every three months I take at least a full week’s vacation to a destination of my choice, and I plan to see the whole world! I’ve been to many places. I’ve walked El Camino from France to Spain, I’ve visited Mallorca and Barcelona. I’ve been to Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, and Macchu Picchu. I’ve traveled to the 48 contiguous states, driven up the California coast with Brian, and traveled down the Mississippi with my mom. I also got married to my sweetheart, Brian, in Hawaii. I saw Doreen Virtue and visited with her there. When we came back, we had a huge reception outside our house, with grilling, shared food, and dancing.

My health is great. I enjoy exercise, and every day I spend some loving attention on my body. Sometimes I walk, other times swim, bike, dance, do weights, or do yoga. I eat very well, mostly vegetarian at home, and experiencing the local fair when I travel. (I love food!) My personal chef takes great care of me and helps me stay on track with a tasty, healthy diet.

I’m very connected with the angels. I meditate for at least 15 minutes daily, and I am constantly getting quiet and still, checking in with my inner self and the Divine. I am a clear channel and have been a vessel for healing, insight, and inspiration. I really do feel like the Divine’s eyes, ears, mouth, hands, and feet on Earth.

Brian and I are doing very well. He is a Master Coordinator for Shaklee and feeling very confident and successful.   I am a successful coach and “joyedian.” I speak, I dance, I sing, I heal, and I’m really funny! I am asked to speak all over the world and paid to travel and present. I have earned as much as 1 million dollars in all of this, and it symbolizes the millions I’ve touched through coaching, speaking, entertaining, and healing. I love being a partner in believing for my groups. I “turn the lights on” as individuals begin fulfilling their dreams and really believing in themselves. I’ve been interviewed on ABC, CBS, and WGN, and I’ve been on Dancing with the Stars! I’ve also written many books, some mythological and symbolic of the human journey, others are inspirational nonfiction, and still others are metaphysical stories for children. Some have even been New York Times best sellers!

I am grateful each and every morning that my eyes open once again, knowing I have more fun to experience and joy to share!

I am very grateful for this or something better. ❤

Much love, many blessings.  Remember to believe in yourself, and believe in your dreams! ❤

Comments on: "Wins and Weaknesses Wednesday: My Vision" (2)

  1. A vision statement! Brilliant! I am going to do this 🙂 I seem to be drawing inspiration from everywhere lately. Thanks for being part of that inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

