What would you have me share today?

candle-1285947_1280

“Don’t be quiet. Be loud. Share everything you need to share. The world is waiting. It wants to hear you. Do whatever you want.   See what you can see. Be what you can be. Try what you can try. Don’t be afraid. I go before you always. It’s ok. Just be. Just listen. Just wait. Enjoy the beauty around you.  You are not alone. You are not alone. I go before you always. Come follow me.

You are blessed beyond measure. Do you not see all that you have? Do you not see that you are blessed to open your eyes again today? Not everyone has this blessing. Not everyone goes this far.

Do not destroy the destructor. Come before me. Bow before me. Know me. Be with me. Stay by me. Stand with me. You are mine. You are always mine. You are always one with me. We are always together. You are not alone. You are chosen. You have a mission.  You have a choice if you will fulfill it. You can change the world. Every day by being you, you change the world. Just you. You yourself. There is no one like you. You are important. You are an important piece to the puzzle, an important link in the chain. Without you there is a missing connection.

Do not be afraid. Be strong. Do not be afraid. Fear undoes everything. Fear destroys everything. It does not become you, daughter (child). You are a child of God. You create great things. You are capable of a great many things. You can live to your potential. You must live to your potential. Remember I go with you. I am always by your side. Do not stop seeking me. Do not cease from calling for me, because I will always come to you. I am already by you. I am with you. I am you.

Where are you going? Why do you go that way, do those things? You can have whatever you want. Why would you choose those things? Be all that you can be. You can be faster. You can be stronger.   You can get done and do what you need. You needn’t be afraid. You are cleansed. You are clear.

Seek ye first the kingdom and all its righteousness. Remember: whatsoever you do to the least of my people, that you do unto me.

I am with you.”

Much love, many blessings. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

