The messages from the inner self, God, angels, and other beings of light are all of a positive nature.  We know it is from them when the messages are supportive and loving.  Sometimes it’s still hard to receive the answers we are seeking.  Sometimes it’s hard for us to be still.  When we are stubborn or not listening, our messengers find another way!   They want us to know that they are always with us.

Today was one of my darker days.  I had a very pleasant outer day, but my insides were churning with thoughts that did not align with my vision for myself.  Those destructive thoughts began to take over.  I cried out for help, but I barely listened for a response.  I tried scrambling for what I knew best — reflecting back on my past, thinking about action steps, looking at my environment. (This didn’t help.)

Thankfully, I had FIVE very important calls today.  The first was my Rockstar phonecall with my accountability partner.  She reminded me to keep my attention on my vision and live as that future self.  Later in the day I had my Accelerator call for coaching training, where one of the discussions was about the importance of belief in what is the true reality.  Then I had a brief conversation with a friend, which reminded me of why I do what I do.  THEN, I had the Quantum Leap class call with Mary which again talked about the importance of vision and about the steps to visualization.  Finally, I had my regular Partners in Believing phonecall, where I actually shared my vision aloud with the others, so I could affirm the life that I love.

And I did get some messages when I actually did some spiritual writing today.  What is my conscious mind, what is my inner self, and what is God or angels I’m still not sure.  But really, we are all made of energy, right?  And that energy is born of love.  I hope any part of this has been helpful for you today.

7/12 Spiritual Writing

“You are love.

I’ll be with you.  I am with you.

Don’t doubt this.  You are never alone.  I am with you.  Don’t cry.   Be with me.  Stay with me.  I am here.  With you.  Always.  I am at your feet.  I sleep with you.  I stand by you.  I am by you, holding you, arms on your shoulder, hugging you.  Listen for me.  Hear me. “

I asked: “What would you like the world to know, beautiful beings?”

“You are loved.  Always this.  You are loved, beyond anything you can imagine.  It makes us weep when you do not realize this.  We are with you always, always, and we know how beautiful you are.  We see it always.  We wish you would see.  The fears, the anxiety — you have created them. 

It is ok to be happy.  It is ok to have “free time” and fun.  You do not have to work yourself so hard.

You do have a mission, but it involves taking care of yourself first.  Self-care.  Ride the ups and downs.  You will balance out.  But be gentle with yourself always.  Care for yourself.  Love yourself.

How can you love and care for others if you do not love and care for yourself?”

Much love to you all and many blessings! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

