ID-100332297

“For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.” – Matthew 18:20

There is a knowing among us.  And it becomes more powerful when we access it together. I’ve been thinking about that verse quite a bit.  I’m learning about partners in believing and masterminding through the DreamBuilder course and DreamBuilder Live.   This verse means that we can’t believe in ourselves and go straight to source ourselves.  It just means we have even more opportunity to connect when there are more of us.

For the times when we don’t believe in ourselves, it’s great to have someone else to remind us of who we really are and to get us back on track.  Every single one of us is an amazing creation.  How many of us remember that?  And on a daily basis?  Minute-by-minute?  Imagine a world in which all of us remember how special and important we are.  It would be a whole new world.

It’s great to have extra eyes, extra minds.  The whole “3 heads are better than 1” is making more and more sense to me these days.  I may have access to memories that can help you.  You may have unique ways of perceiving or receiving from the infinite that can help me.

This week I started a wonderful new practice with some partners in believing. We form a vision circle each night, in which we gather and recite our dreams to each other.  Already, I’ve found that I’m gaining clarity on my vision, and I enjoy supporting my partners in believing as their visions come more into focus.

What is your practice?  I encourage you to ask yourself: “Am I supporting myself?” and to make sure you have your own partners in believing.  What is one practice you are doing today that supports you in a life you love living?

Much love and many blessings to you all. ❤

Image courtesy of khunaspix at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

