Celebration!

Hello, everyone!  This is Teri Karl, Life Mastery Consultant, and today’s topic is “Celebration!”  and what I’d like you to do today is take a moment to give yourself credit for what you’ve accomplished. No matter how big or small you think it is, it’s meaningful for you, and every time you take a look at those accomplishments, you will add to your success consciousness, which is really important to creating the life you love, to building upon that positivity and attracting more of success into your life.

We talked just last time about the importance of giving your subconscious mind positive images.  The more you can put your attention on what you’ve seen as successful in your life and celebrate every action you’ve taken, the more you will be motivated and be attracting those same circumstance for yourself later today, and tomorrow, and so on.

This all really ties into gratitude.  Be grateful for yourself, and be grateful for what you have.  The more positive you see your circumstance, the more positivity you will bring to yourself.

So, I’m just going to take a moment to celebrate my actions today. I finally went to Hip Hop Fit class, and I enjoyed it.  I already put it into my schedule for next week.  I’ve had it on my 10 Most Wanted (or Desired) list for a long time, so that’s huge.  I’ve made some important phone calls in my business and set up some coaching in my business.  And I’m really excited about it.  I’ve had a really good experience, and I can see the ball rolling and things happening from there.  So, I encourage you to — if you’d like — share in the comments below your successes for today or maybe this week, and really give yourself credit for what you’ve done.  Love yourself, give yourself a little attention, a little pat on the back.

I hope you have a wonderful day.  Many blessings.  Much love.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

