Riding the Wave

Just a quick one today.  I’ve still been a bit up and down this week. I hit a major high Wednesday morning and plummeted a bit Wednesday night.  Today I struggled back to my new equilibrium point.  I’ve been facing my old pessimistic, negative self and also my overanxious, overconscious self.  I’ve also met some amazing, high vibrational people and had some amazing experiences with tithing!

Through it all, the message continues to be to stay positive.  Stay positive and live and breathe what you really want.  Live it and own it.

It’s time to make some dreams come true. ❤

Love and joy to you all.  ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

