Hold Fast to Faith

ID-100141895

I often emphasize and reiterate positivity, and then I hit a bout of depression and cynicism and feel like a complete hypocrite.  I’m ready for change.  Are you ready?

I see more and more that the key to my happiness is faith.  Faith in a higher power.  Faith that the Universal Laws do work.  Faith that I am in control of my own destiny.

There are forces in motion, and this is a time of energetic shifts this month.  This December is an important doorway into the new year.  It’s important that we are aware of our thoughts and lovingly, but firmly, direct them toward the state we want, to the life we want to live.  So, spend some time getting to know yourself this month.  Allow yourself some time to fully embrace the meditative state.

Yesterday I found myself sinking into an awful funk.  I had some extra time between events and meditated for 30 minutes in the car right outside a fast food joint, sinking inward to the sounds of the syncopated, steady rain falling against my car.  It was the best part of my day.  (And it was actually a pretty awesome day!)

So, I reaffirm.  I am ready.  I AM READY!  Are you also ready for change?  Let’s go do this. 🙂

I love you all very much and wish you well! ❤

P.S.  I’m seeing 1’s and 2’s and 1’s and 3’s and 1’s and 7’s left and right!  More on this next time. . .

Image courtesy of samuiblue at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

