ID-10059174From my dream journal yesterday:

I am living in a house that my family has just moved into.  I can’t seem to get the front door shut, and the place is clearly haunted or something.  Every time I lock the door it ends up opening, like the lock won’t hold.  At one point there is a very tall apparition, a man with the attire of the 19th century (like Pride and Prejudice clothing), and suddenly he vanishes and becomes a wolf.  And the wolf runs around through the yard.  I’m like: “Great.  A werewolf.”  Rudy and Emily pulled up earlier (in cars).  Emily has been balancing on a parking stop strip.  Rudy is amused.  Dad is there.  Rudy wants to go somewhere with me.  (I guess we have plans?)  But I keep trying to go back and make sure the door is locked and closed.  Dad and Rudy are trying to distract the werewolf because they think it is what is keeping me from coming out with them.  But it is the door that is the issue.  I run at the wolf with confidence, and it is scared away.  But I tell them about the house.  Then, I hear a low, demonic sound coming from inside. And it turns out there is this large tree (Muppet-looking) that fills up the whole room.  And there are people sitting in chairs listening to it.  And some (I don’t’ remember who) are like basically “This is a all hooey.”  And don’t even believes this demon guys and his plans/words.

What sticks out most for me is that most of my attention in this dream is one the door.  I’m so concerned about keeping things out, but it seems like the problems are already within the mind.  (Just as our environment is not the source of our issues.  Our thoughts are the source of our issues.)  There are inner parts of me that haunt me, old inner parts (the apparition), and some of it is clearly just my imagination (the tree), and I recognize this.  I also identify a habitual part of myself (the wolf) that is really no threat.  My inner authority has a plan for me, wants me to move forward (my school director and my father) and not be distracted.  I am definitely conscious of some of the ridiculousness of what is going on in my mind.

I’ve been struggling lately with faith.   I’ve felt a little disconnected from Source and from my angels.  It doesn’t mean that they aren’t trying to connect, though!  While at my referral group meeting Thursday, I noted that my “Thank You for Closed Business” amount was $2,222.  Within 10-15 minutes another 222 number popped up.  And it was rapidly followed by 111 and 1111 in some other form.  Those angel messages are all about faith and starting fresh. ID-100280151

Here is what Joanne Sacred Scribes says for Angel Number 2222:

“The number sequence 2222 indicates that newly planted ideas are beginning to take form and grow into reality for you.  Your manifestation will soon be evident, so maintain a positive attitude and continue with your good work.  Keep holding positive thoughts, continue positively affirming and keep visualizing.  The reaping of rewards is just ahead of you.”

I may not see it yet, but good things are coming!  Hold the image.  Keep the faith.  Live in gratitude and positivity.

Wishing you all lots of 2’s in your life! ❤

Images courtesy of Stuart Miles and Simon Howden at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

