Hello, everyone!  I’m writing because it’s been a long time.  And I miss it.  I miss you.  So, it’s late, and I still have to do the litterbox and most of my metaphysics exercises, but I just want to quickly look back on this week.

Highlights:

  1. The “Understanding Your Dreams” Lecture at the Oak Forest Rotary was fabulous.  I realized how confident I am on this topic and how much I enjoy sharing with others.  I would like to make this my Plan B lecture, since I’ve already given it many times.   I plan to lecture monthly and to write new lectures, but I can give this one to anyone who wants to hear it!
  2. I had a wonderful DreamCatchers tonight.  It was one of those events that seemed like it could be too much after a long day, but I had a wonderful experience with a lot of new faces and lots of questions and sharing.  I’m definitely glad I went (and they want us back!)
  3. My office is now fabulously clean and organized, thanks to my student and the company she works for.  It is a pleasure to be in now — and I can find things!  This is a long-needed manifestation that I am incredibly grateful for.
  4. I am putting my attention on concentration and mindfulness.  Redundant?  Ah well. 🙂  I am tired of leaving things behind.  I am tired of feeling so spacey!  I’ve gotta get grounded, and now.   I am getting better at concentrating. I’m starting exercising again.  I’m going to dance around the house. (Great for grounding!) I’m going to make sure I take my vitamins.  Any other suggestions for grounding?
  5. I’ve been seeing 1’s and 2’s everywhere.  It’s actually become a comfort, much as 1’s and 4’s once was.  Apparently I’ve got lots of seed ideas ready to sprout.  And I can see some things finally manifesting for me.  My networking group is growing.  My business/jobs are beginning to increase.   My office is organized.  My identity is changing inside and out. . . I have many more things on my 10 Most Wanted list, so  let’s go manifesting!  Let’s manifest them all! ❤
  6. I’ve been focusing a lot on money.  I’ve been listening to Carol Tuttle’s audio series “Manifesting More Money.”  I realize a lot of my blockages with money and abundance in general are mental.  I’ve known this for some time, and I’m working on shifting my consciousness so that I can be more receptive.  I’ve also been finding that as I stretch myself and give more, I open space to receive more.  (Gotta love that Law of Prosperity!) 🙂

Joy and love to you all. (High vibrational frequencies!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

