Choose Joy

IMG_0574

This was the card I picked for myself yesterday.  It was so perfect and immediately resonated.  I think it may be my favorite card so far.  And then this morning I found an e-mail from Carol Tuttle with the subject “Remember to Choose Joy.”  It reads:

“In every moment, during every day of your life, you have choices. The choice to create more struggle or the choice to create more freedom and joy.  Choose thoughts that support you in feeling good more and more each day.”

And then on Facebook I got this from Louise Hay:

“I joyously let go of all the things that no longer serve me.”

I needed these badly.  Thank you, universe!  I have been struggling immensely with my judgements and my perfectionism:  my belief that things must be a certain way.  Today during Spiritual Ethics class a student said said “Don’t sweat it” is what his grandma used to say.  It felt great just hearing those words!  Yes!  Don’t sweat it.  Release anger.  Release worry.  Choose gratitude.  Choose joy!

Joy to all of you! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

