Stay on Target

I had a great couple of days, and I was really proud of how much I fit in and how much I served.  However, a few things fell by the wayside: I didn’t get up with the alarm today, I didn’t complete some of my spiritual exercises yesterday, I didn’t blog, and I didn’t do yoga.  And they all seem connected, too.  My exercises fell short, and it’s like the discipline went out the window with all the rest, toppling over like Choo Choo dominoes.

So, I’m back on track.  I’m blogging tonight, I got most of my exercises done, and I did get some exercise this morning.  It’s crazy how easy it is to fall of the wagon.  But every time we do, we can always hop right back on, right?

Lots of love and disciplined success to you all. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

