Angel Numbers

I noticed the 1’s and 5’s combination recently, and today I noticed it, and then I realized today’s date had lots of 1’s and 5’s.  I didn’t give it too much attention, but then I noticed that the address of the tutoring center where I work is 1510.  I figured. . .  this probably means something, even though I come here all of the time, and the date happens to match — I’ll look it up later.  Then, as I drove to my next tutoring lesson, I happened to look down, and the license plate in front of me had 1515.  Time to look it up now!  If something feels different, synchronistic, look into it!  Look into it!  Your attention is drawn to that something from either your inner you or a higher being.  You can brush it off and ignore it or you can take a closer look and learn something new!

Here is the message from 1’s and 5’s:

The combination of 1’s and 5’s is a message from your angels that your thoughts and ideas are creating and bringing about much needed changes in your life. The combination of the energies of 1 and 5 tells of finding new and different ways to do new things and a new-found sense of personal freedom. The angels support you in your endeavours.

1’s and 5’s is a message from your angels to focus and work towards the results you desire as they will come to fruition in due course. There may some changes necessary to ensure that all goes according to plan, but your angels will see to it that these changes are made.

You are advised to continue steering your thoughts towards your desired direction or pathway. If the changes you see forthcoming are not what you want, be aware that you are able to stop or alter them by modifying your thoughts and focal point.

Pretty awesome! Better than the double and triple sixes that I’ve tended to get, although they do still pop up sometimes. . .

Today’s Meditation

Today when I meditated, I prayed for the spiritual growth of all of our Bolingbrook School of Metaphysics students.  After this, I brought the image of each face to my mind, and I noticed that as I did this, my vision started to go darker and I was already sinking deeper.  I made sure I finished imaging each student, and even the future student’s of Sherwin’s new class on Tuesday, but then I quickly allowed myself to fall into wherever I was going.  I’m not really sure what I experienced, but I was in blissful peace by the time I was done, and my mind was a lot stiller than it normally had been during meditation.

It is becoming more and more clear to me that I have a duty to do.  I am not here for myself.  I am here for others.  Yes, I need to work on myself and advance myself, but the universe seems to be overly supportive and accommodating when I am more focused on others.  Even in one of my intuitive reports, my response to the question:  “How can I increase my self-value?” was “Through valuable acts.”

I can be very, very hard on myself.  I know this.  I need to change.  And I hope the health analysis that I get in the next day or two has some insight for this.  At the same time, I think my inner urge is strong.  My higher self has work that needs to be done and is pushing me to get on board, to get to it.  The more I focus on God/the source and on the highest good — the better the quality of my life.  I will do the best I can.

Love, joy, and blessings to you all. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

