Fighting Against Tiredom

I’m energetic and I feel great . . .  right?  Had a great class tonight.  I am so grateful that I teach on Tuesday nights.  I’m hoping to have a class on Monday nights, too!  So much love and light and so much growth for all of us.  I have exercises to do, and I just want to lay my head down. . .  A lot of activity I’ve been taking.  A lot of focus and purpose needed.  I want to serve and I also want to play.  I’ve forgotten how to play!  Actually, I think I kind of remember.  But I’ve forgotten how to give myself permission.  A busy rest of the week.  Must find the learning in each activity. . .

Love to you all. ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

