I Miss This

I miss blogging.  So, here I am.  I’ve felt very overwhelmed lately.  I’ve made some huge changes in my life, and I realized today that I just can’t do it all at once.  Baby steps.  I’ve tried to do too much, and  last week I began to shut down. Thankfully, my body is still supporting me!

I kept having frustrated, angry feelings.  I wanted to blame everyone and everything for the stress I was feeling.  The funny (ironic) thing is that I am the one who creates my own environment.  I am the one with the thoughts who manifested the reality that I face from day-to-day.  So, who was I really upset with?  Clearly, myself!

#3 on my 10 Most Wanted List is faith.  Faith that everything will work out.  My angels continually encourage this.  I saw 1144 today:

(from Joanne Sacred Scribes)

“Angel Number 1144 is a message from your angels that you are to look to new ways to go about getting your work done more efficiently.  Listen to your intuition as your angels are ushering positive energies towards and around you and giving you information about your next steps.

Angel Number 1144 tells you to keep your thoughts positive and optimistic as you undertake an important new role or venture.  Your positive energies, intentions and actions will manifest your expected results. Trust your angels to deliver all that you will need in your endeavours.

Angel Number 1144 encourages you to keep striving ahead, and don’t take ‘no’ for an answer.  You are on the right path so do not let anything deter you.  Expect miraculous answers and solutions to appear as you need them.”

It is a beautiful day today.  Perfect weather. I feel more relaxed.   I’m enjoying the fresh air and a fresh start.  I’m brainstorming some longterm goals.   I will be clear, concise.  I will tier my activities, create my own plan.  The universe is a facilitator, not a dictator!  I will align with my true self and watch the magic enfold!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

