Image courtesy of Serge Bertasius at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of Serge Bertasius at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I want to be with people

I want to know lots and lots and lots of people!

I see myself laughing and conversing easily with them.

I am confident.  Strong posture, open stance.  Powerful, in a comfortable, welcoming way.

I care about them and remember the things that are important to them and their lives.

I spend time with them.

I am fully present with them.

They are all that matters in those moments.

We connect.

I am a healing presence.

People feel safe with me.

People feel at home with me.

When people are with me, they remember that they are loved — They are washed in love!

They remember that the universe supports them.

All they have to do is be who they are.

 

I will no longer be afraid.

I will no longer be self-conscious or insecure.

I will no longer worry about what I’m wearing or how I sound

or what facial expression I’m making.

I will not be full of nervous energy!

I will get things done.

I will not revert to helplessness.

I will complete on my own, take initiative, even in asking for help.

 

I organize events.

I bring people together.

We do fun things.

We do new things!

I am full of love, excited energy, and peace . . .

 

I am organized

I am comfortable in my own skin.

I take risks!

I make “mistakes”!

And I laugh and learn.

I learn from EVERYTHING!

 

I will not avoid out of fear.

I will not procrastinate out of fear.

 

I will see the world as my laboratory,

as my playhouse,

as my stage,

as my mission,

as my life’s work.

 

I will leave the world better than when I left it.

I will do what I’ve come here to do.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

