Image courtesy of cbenjasuwan / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of cbenjasuwan / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

This morning I dreamt of being back in school. I was an adult studying in an elementary school classroom. I’ve done enough dream analysis to know what that means — There’s a lesson I’m overdue to learn.

I’ve been seeing TONS of 1’s and 4’s combinations lately. Joanne Sacred Scribes says:

1’s and 4’s indicate that the angels are emphasizing strongly that you remain aware of your thoughts and intentions at the moment. The angels counsel you to make a special wish as you are now in a position where you are able to manifest your thoughts. You are asked to ensure that your desires are for the highest good, as the old adage ‘careful what you wish for as you just may get it’ is relevant here.

I’ve rearranged my 10 Most Wanted. . . . I believe it’s geared more toward the highest good now . . .

My uncle and I had our monthly resolution check-in today.  We ended by talking about anchors.  My Past Life Crossing intuitive report said that I try to throw down anchors with everyone and everything to stabilize myself.  But I really need to stabilize within.  Is this the lesson I need to learn today? We both made some good connections about how we’ve been “throwing down anchors” lately. and we considered how we can approach situations differently, from a place of objectivity, peace, flexibility, and love.

It is 11:14.  A good time to end. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

