Image courtesy of digitalart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of digitalart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

You are beautiful.  I love you.

To the best chef who makes the best eggs in the whole wide world

You are talented.  I love you.

To the man with a giving heart who volunteers for the environment and the needy

You are compassionate.  I love you.

To my bike-riding companion who rode week after week with me, and finally, rode 100 miles with me

You are strong, faithful, and determined.  I love you.

To my sexy softball-playing star

You are gorgeous.  I love you.

To my nerdy Battlestar Galactica/Star Trek/Big Bang/The Neighbors/episode-watching, costume-wearing partner

You are dorky.  I love you.

To my fellow Groundhog Day lover

You are funny.  I love you.

To the one who will slow dance with me in the living room to my favorite schmaltzy love song of the day

You are romantic.  I love you.

To my fellow all-natural, vegetarian health nut

You are health-conscious and sympathetic.  I love you.

To my Canada, Mexico, California, Wisconsin, Ohio, Las Vegas, Tennessee (and more!) traveling companion

You are worldly.  I love you.

To the shared parent of Bowser, Link, Zelda, and our two little fishies

You are a good parent.  I love you.

To the one who puts up with my movie-talking-ness, stinkiness, busyness, mood-swingyness. . .

You are patient and kind.  I love you.

To the one who saves me from my technology woes

You are helpful.  I love you.

To the one who likes some of my favorite girly movies, whether he admits it or not

You are sensitive and have good taste. I love you.

To the one who will talk metaphysics and “what if”s with me

You are wise.  I love you.

To the one who teaches me about health, astronomy, math, music, and anything and everything

You are intelligent.  I love you.

To the one who will lie in bed talking with me, tired or not

You are soulful.  I love you.

To the one who will snuggle with me.

You are sweet.  I love you.

To the one who never walked away from me and never let me go to bed angry

You are unconditionally loving.  I love you.

To my knight in shining armor.

You are my hero. I love you.

To the one who has made me feel things as I’ve never felt before

You are sexy.  I love you.

To the one who has but scratched the surface of how amazing and wonderful his soul/true self is

You are awesome. I love you.

To the one who believes in the good of mankind and hopes for a better world

You are hopeful.  I love you.

To the one who is the yang to my yin

You complete me.  I love you.

To the one I will spend my life with

Happy birthday, sweetheart.  You are beautiful.  I love you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

