I Give Myself Permission

Image courtesy of phanlop88 / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of phanlop88 / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I give myself permission to focus on me.  I give myself permission to have my full attention.  I give myself permission to be “selfish.”

I give myself permission to have emotions.  I give myself permission to have both “positive” and “negative” reactions.

I give myself permission to love myself.  I give myself permission to “make mistakes.”  I give myself permission to experiment, to play.  I give myself permission to act like “a child.”  I give myself permission to get excited.  I give myself permission to get excited and then transfer that excitement to something else and then something else and then something else. . .

I give myself permission to direct myself, to help myself evolve and become the best version of myself.

I do not give myself permission to judge myself.  I do not give myself permission to use slanderous words against myself.  I do not give myself permission to doubt myself.

I do not give myself permission to use fear or untrue beliefs about myself to build limitations about myself.  I do not give myself permission for excuses that prevent me from being successful.

I give myself permission to love myself unconditionally.  I give myself permission to be self-empowered through that love.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

