What Do the Angels Say?

Image courtesy of artur84 / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of artur84 / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I’ve been itching to use my angel cards (by Doreen Virtue).  I haven’t used them in a while.  Last night I was looking around for information on courses for dance therapy, and I discovered expressive therapy, which threw me into an enthusiastic tizzy.  I decided this was an opportunity to speak with the angels, so I asked them for their input on the subject.

The card that jumped out at me was “The Sun.”  I like the three-card spread they suggest, so I then drew “Release”, “Nine of Fire”, and “Eight of Fire”, representing your immediate past in regards to the situation, the current status and what you need to know or work on right now, and your immediate future if you continue on your current path and follow the guidance of the middle card.

There’s a lot of info. on each, but here’s my personal summary from the guidebook phrases:

The Sun: It’s a wonderful time for you!  Endeavors are blessed; keep your thoughts positive; this is a time of new ideas; have confidence!  The work you’ve done brings astonishing changes; you are on your way to enlightenment!

Release (immediate past): It’s time to move on because this phase of your life is complete; take time to adjust — do not rush!

Nine of Fire (current status): You’ve done a lot of work; protect it!  Strengthen your resolve; you possess the wisdom and stamina to bring the situation to an agreeable conclusion.

Eight of Fire (immediate future): Hold on tight! Delays are over; plans manifest; stay grounded, but embrace the spotlight.

My conclusion: The angels are encouraging! ” Go after that dream!  Trust yourself!  Stay positive and believe!”

Sounds good to me! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

