Image courtesy of digitalart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of digitalart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I actually don’t technically don’t have a weekend, so, having Thanksgiving and Friday off this week has been pretty, pretty wonderful.  Yesterday, Brian and I spent time with family, and today I accomplished quite a bit.

I am thankful for. . .

  • keeping up with my metaphysics exercises
  • meditation
  • remembering my dreams
  • finishing 1/2 of Power vs. Force
  • spending some entertainment time with Brian
  • pumpkin pancakes and Brian’s fantastic over-easy spiced eggs!
  • dinner at Olive Garden with a scrumptious cheesy appetizer and fabulous pasta
  • a clean kitchen
  • a start to laundry
  • Zumba and Dance Central games!
  • Rent date in March for our 1st date anniversary
  • glass storage containers
  • this blog entry
  • finalizing and printing out pictures for my inspirational people collage
  • my talk with Cindy
  • a significant visit to O-Net to get career ideas
  • Culver’s frozen custard pints (Chocolate Oreo Volcano!)
  • Facebook inspiration
  • finding my vision

I’m sure there’s more, but that’s a start!  Happy Friday, everyone. 🙂

Comments on: "It’s the Weekend! (And, Boy, Am I Grateful!)" (2)

  1. Good luck with the career ideas on O-Net!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

