Yesterday. . .

IMG_0123_1024

“The World Will Soon Be Ready to Receive Your Talents”

I got this fortune from a fortune cookie during our “Fiesta” party. 😀  Ironic food, but cute and fun! (I left the food completely choices open except for foods with peanuts.)

This morning:

541476_519845411391494_1394840644_n

Sometimes this is attributed to the Dalai Lama, but it actually comes from David Orr.

Facebook post. . .  And those are me!  What do you require of me, world?  I’m ready for you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

