Sorrow

I am filled with sadness.  I have said what had to be said to my partner.  And he finally told me what was on his mind.  I was pleased to know that he had some of the same worries as I had. . . I thought he didn’t care.  But I was also stunned by some concerns that I didn’t share.  What is to become of our situation?  I don’t know what to think.  Will my life changes. . .  OUR life changes. . .  tear us apart?

After my blue heron sightings, all I seem to see these days is birds.  Are my guides trying to reach me?   In the past 2 days I have seen geese, a sparrow, a seagull, and red winged blackbirds fly across the street in front of me.  What are they trying to say?  And I also noticed my 9:11 number as I drove home from rehearsal.

WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO TELL ME?  If you are trying to tell me that my life is in upheaval, I know this.  I hope you are trying to tell me that everything is going to be alright, because it doesn’t feel that way right now.

Image(s): FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

